Skip to main content

Payroll Staff

NAMEEMAILTITLE
Genevieve Cordovajenny@unm.eduSupv, Fiscal Services
Ashley Floydafloyd01@unm.eduAccountant 3
Trudi Flynntflynn@unm.eduMgr, Accounting
Maureen Gabaldonmgabald1@unm.eduAccountant 2
Carla Garciacygarci@unm.eduSr Fiscal Services Tech
Martha Gradomgrado@unm.eduSupv, Fiscal Services
May Hitzmhitz@unm.eduAccountant 2
Nilufer Jiwanilufer@unm.eduAccountant 2
Cheryl Maturinocmaturino@unm.eduAccountant 3
Patty McLaughlinpatty@unm.eduSupv, Fiscal Services
Maxine Padillamaxinep@unm.eduSr Fiscal Services Tech
Stella Quintanastlq@unm.eduAccountant 3
Jinnie Welliverjwelliver@unm.eduIT Project Mgr 3
Adam Weeksadamw@unm.eduExecutive Director