Payroll Staff


NAMEEMAILTITLE
Melody Brooksmbrooks2@unm.eduAccountant 2
Genevieve Cordovajenny@unm.eduSupv, Fiscal Services
AnaMaria Costanzaacostanza@unm.eduSr Fiscal Services Tech
Matt Darkmdark@unm.eduProgrammer Analyst 2
Trudi Flynntflynn@unm.eduMgr,Accounting
Maureen Gabaldonmgabald1@unm.eduAccountant 2
Carla Garciacygarci@unm.eduSr Fiscal Services Tech
Martha Gradomgrado@unm.eduSupv, Fiscal Services
Marla Griffithmchavez701@unm.eduSr Fiscal Services Tech
May Hitzmhitz@unm.eduAccountant 3
Nilufer Jiwanilufer@unm.eduAccountant 3
Nicole Jonesnmjones@unm.eduIT Svcs Splst
Patty McLaughlinpatty@unm.eduSupv, Fiscal Services
Susan Mintersminter@unm.eduProfessional Consultant/Technical
Stella Quintanastlq@unm.eduAccountant 3
Alma Reyesalmarey8@unm.eduAccountant 2
Adam Weeksadamw@unm.eduExecutive Director
Jinnie Welliverjwelliver@unm.eduIT Project Mgr 3